Somerset Area
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Westmont Hilltop High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Westmont Hilltop High School         
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bishop McCort Catholic  Bishop McCort Catholic High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Northern Bedford County  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Forest Hills  Somerset Area High School         
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bedford  Bedford High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Central Cambria  Central Cambria High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bishop Carroll  Somerset Area High School         
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Penn Cambria  Somerset Area High School         
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic  Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Westmont Hilltop  Somerset Area High School         
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Cambria Heights  Somerset Area High School         
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Greater Johnstown Senior  Greater Johnstown Senior High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chestnut Ridge  Chestnut Ridge High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bishop McCort Catholic  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Shanksville Stonycreek  Shanksville Stonycreek High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Forest Hills  Forest Hills High School  4:30PM       
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bedford  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Greater Johnstown Senior  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Central Cambria  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bishop Carroll  Bishop Carroll High School  4:15PM