Somerset Area
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Tournament  8:00PM  TBA  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Pine Grill Roundball Classic
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Pine Grill Roundball Classic
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Bishop McCort Catholic  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Forest Hills  Forest Hills High School  Bus Times       
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Bedford  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Central Cambria  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Windber Area High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Windber Area High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bishop Carroll  Bishop Carroll High School  4:15PM       
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Penn Cambria  Penn Cambria High School  4:00PM       
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Westmont Hilltop  Westmont Hilltop High School  4:30PM       
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cambria Heights  Cambria Heights High School  3:45PM       
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Greater Johnstown Senior  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Chestnut Ridge  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Richland  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bishop McCort Catholic  Bishop McCort Catholic High School  Bus Times       
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Greater Johnstown Senior  Greater Johnstown High School  Bus Times       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Forest Hills  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Bedford  Bedford High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Central Cambria  Central Cambria High School  Bus Times       
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Bishop Carroll  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Sr. High Gym