Somerset Area
Rifle Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Turkeyfoot Valley Area  Scullton Rod & Gun Club  Bus Times       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Shanksville Stonycreek  Shade Sportsmen's Club  1:30PM  1:15PM     
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Chestnut Ridge  Somerset Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Rockwood Area  Somerset Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Meyersdale Area  Somerset Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Forest Hills  Forest Hills Rifle at South Fork Rifle Club  1:30PM  1:15PM     
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Star  Jerome Sportsman's Club  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Northern Cambria  Northern Cambria Rifle @ Mosscreek Rod & Gun Club  2:00PM  1:45PM     
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Salisbury Elk Lick  Somerset Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Berlin Brothersvalley  Berlin Rifle Range at Mountain Bowman Club  1:45PM  1:30PM     
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Conemaugh Township  Somerset Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club         
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Everett Area  Somerset Sportsman's Rifle & Pistol Club         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Portage Area  Portage Rifle at Portage Revolver & Pistol Club  2:15PM  2:00PM