Somerset Area
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School Luray Avenue Courts  2:15PM       
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bishop McCort Catholic  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Chestnut Ridge  Chestnut Ridge High School  2:00PM       
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bedford  Bedford Middle School  2:00PM       
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Westmont Hilltop  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Central Cambria  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Greater Johnstown Senior  Roxbury Park  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Forest Hills  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Richland  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop McCort Catholic  Roxbury Park  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Chestnut Ridge  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bedford  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Westmont Hilltop  Westmont Hilltop High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Cambria  Ebensburg Tennis Center  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic  Penn State Altoona  1:30PM  1:15PM     
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Greater Johnstown Senior  Somerset Area High School
SAHS Tennis Courts
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Forest Hills  Forest Hills High School  2:15PM  2:00PM